forum.stripovi.com
forum.stripovi.com
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Aukcije | Private Messages | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Stripovi
 Stripovi
 godine ,godine
 New Topic New Poll New Poll
 Topic Locked
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

bubo
Senior Member

Bosnia and Herzegovina
1399 Posts

Member since 16/02/2008

Posted - 22/02/2008 : 19:31:01  Show Profile Show Extended Profile  Send bubo a Private Message
Do koliko godina mislite da cete stripove sakupljati i citati?ja pomalo gubim i prostora za to,gdje ih slagati ,koliko potrošim na njih itd...a tu je i žena ,malo mjesta u ormaru

Man_of_Steel
Advanced Member

Serbia
3708 Posts

Member since 24/10/2007

Posted - 22/02/2008 : 19:34:12  Show Profile Show Extended Profile  Send Man_of_Steel a Private Message
Ma kod mene ima mesta na pretek...
Daj sve sto ti je visak...

Ja sam jos pocetnik tako da se iskreno radujem svakom novom stripu i jednostavno znam da mi nikada naprasno nece dosaditi.

Whenever You need hard center, I will be there...
Go to Top of Page

bubo
Senior Member

Bosnia and Herzegovina
1399 Posts

Member since 16/02/2008

Posted - 22/02/2008 : 19:37:04  Show Profile Show Extended Profile  Send bubo a Private Message
quote:
Originally posted by Man_of_Steel

Ja sam jos pocetnik tako da se iskreno radujem svakom novom stripu i jednostavno znam da mi nikada naprasno nece dosaditi.

ako ikad budeš navratio u Mostar dadnem ti sve što mi je višak,samo mi se javi
Go to Top of Page

srdjandj
Advanced Member

Serbia
22436 Posts

Member since 02/05/2005

Posted - 22/02/2008 : 19:39:59  Show Profile Show Extended Profile  Send srdjandj a Private Message
I kod mene ima mesta za još punooooooooooo stripova!

Iz Vršca stiže glas, u vinu leži spas, ko vino ne pije, taj nek se ubije!!!
Go to Top of Page

bubo
Senior Member

Bosnia and Herzegovina
1399 Posts

Member since 16/02/2008