forum.stripovi.com
forum.stripovi.com
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Aukcije | Private Messages | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

 All Forums
 www.stripovi.com - svaštara - off topic diskusije
 Svaštara
 Imam problem
 New Topic New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

dzoni
Advanced Member

Serbia
3560 Posts

Member since 11/09/2006

Posted - 09/12/2018 :  20:06:49  Show Profile Show Extended Profile  Send dzoni a Private Message  Reply with Quote
imam problem prilikom ulazenja na sajt stripovi com....do pre neki dan sam normalno ulazio na sajt kad ukucam i kliknem na stripovi com a vec par dana kad to uradim umesto da udjem na sajt pojavi mi se neko obavestenje nesto IIS 7 ...madjutim kada ukucam forum stripovi com onda ulazim normnalno....u cemu je stvar? za sve drugo na internetu radi sve ok samo kod stripovi com mi se javlja ovaj problem

selanne
stripovi.com suradnik



Bosnia and Herzegovina
6945 Posts

Member since 11/09/2009

Posted - 09/12/2018 :  20:12:03  Show Profile Show Extended Profile  Visit selanne's Homepage  Send selanne a Private Message  Reply with Quote
http://forum.stripovi.com/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=50128

Where other men blindly follow the truth, remember - nothing is true. Where other men are limited by morality or law, remember - everything is permitted. We work in the dark to serve the light. We are assassins! Nothing is true, everything is permitted.
Go to Top of Page

RadioClash
Junior Member



Bosnia and Herzegovina
470 Posts

Member since 20/11/2015

Posted - 09/12/2018 :  20:55:29  Show Profile Show Extended Profile  Send RadioClash a Private Message  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Markos

Sad bi na većini providera nove adrese za stripovi.com trebale biti aktivne (fibra.hr još ne).

Ukoliko i dalje ne možete doći na www.stripovi.com, tj. ukoliko vidite samo IIS welcome screen, probajte ovo

otvorite command prompt i ukucajte

ipconfig /flushdns

Nakon toga ukucajte

ping www.stripovi.com

Trebali biste dobiti nešto ovakvo:

Pinging www.stripovi.com [85.94.78.6] with 32 bytes of data:
Reply from 85.94.78.6: bytes=32 time=50ms TTL=115
Reply from 85.94.78.6: bytes=32 time=51ms TTL=115
Reply from 85.94.78.6: bytes=32 time=52ms TTL=115
Reply from 85.94.78.6: bytes=32 time=50ms TTL=115

Ukoliko vidite ovu adresu (85.94.78.6), onda je promjena adrese uredno prošla.
Probajte onda u vašem browseru još jednom ići na www.stripovi.com, trebalo bi proraditi. Ako i dalje ne ide, pokušajte s CTRL+F5 ili sa brisanjem cachea u browseru.

Ukoliko vidite staru adresu (85.94.77.252), onda se morate strpiti još neko vrijeme dok vaš provider ne provede nove adrese.


"I’ll have two number 9s, a number 9 large, a number 6 with extra dip, a number 7, two number 45s, one with cheese, and a large soda."
Go to Top of Page

ZoranC
Senior Member



Germany
1546 Posts

Member since 20/09/2010

Posted - 10/12/2018 :  18:04:09  Show Profile Show Extended Profile  Send ZoranC a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I ja sam danima ulazio preko foruma ili aukcija, al onda sam na ovu zamrznutu sliku ukucao Strg + F5 i odmah je otvorena naslovna, koja je i ostala.
Go to Top of Page

dzoni
Advanced Member

Serbia
3560 Posts

Member since 11/09/2006

Posted - 12/12/2018 :  18:42:49  Show Profile Show Extended Profile  Send dzoni a Private Message  Reply with Quote
i ja sad uradio ono sto si i ti i sada radi..hvala
Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
Jump To:
forum.stripovi.com © 2000-2002 Snitz Communications Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 0.12 seconds. Snitz Forums 2000